Eagles 25 Man Squad for AFCON 2019 Camp Released

Eagles 25 Man Squad for AFCON 2019 Camp Released
Written by Austin Oni

The Head coach for the Nigeria’s Super Eagle has released a 25 man squad list for the AFCON. The event is due for June in Egypt.


Francis Uzoho (Anorthosis, Cyprus), Ikechukwu Ezenwa (Katsina Utd), Daniel Akpeyi (Kaizer Chiefs, S’Africa)



Ola Aina (Torino, Italy), Abdullahi Shehu (Bursaspor, Turkey), Chidozie Awaziem (Rizespor, Turkey). William Troost-Ekong (Udinese, Italy), Leon Balogun (Brighton, England), Kenneth Omeruo (Leganes, Spain). Jamilu Collins (Padeborn, Germany), Semi Ajayi (Rotherham, England)

PAY ATTENTION!   Argentina Copa America squad List


Mikel Obi (Middlesbrough, England), Wilfred Ndidi (Leicester, England), Oghenekaro Etebo (Stoke, England), John Ogu (Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Israel)


Ahmed Musa (Al Nassar, S’Arabia), Victor  Osimhen (Charleroi, Belgium), Moses Simon (Levante, Spain), Henry Onyekuru (Galatasaray, Turkey),Odion Ighalo (Shanghai Shenhua, China), Alex Iwobi (Arsenal, England), Samuel Kalu (Bordeaux, France), Paul Onuachu (Midtjyland, Denmark),Kelechi Iheanacho (Leicester, England), Samuel Chukwueze (Villarreal, Spain)

PAY ATTENTION!   Dortmund Signs Thorgan Hazard on a five year deal


Theophilus Afelokhai (Enyimba), Bryan Idowu (Lokomotiv  Moscow, Russia), Ikouwem Utin (Enyimba), Mikel Agu (Setubal, Portugal), Junior Ajayi (Al Ahly, Egypt),Valentine Ozornwafor (Enyimba).

Changes and Updates coming your way in due course.

Do you want to be the first to get these news,updates and vital info?

Name *

Email *


About the author

Austin Oni

Carefree, Honest, Adventurous, Loving and an optimistic reporter

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.