Nigeria Pitch Awards Winners

Nigeria Pitch Awards Winners
Written by Austin Oni

Full List of winners

Goalkeeper of the Year​​​ – ​Francis Odinaka Uzoho

Midfielder of the Year ​​​-​ Wilfred Ndidi

Defender of the Year​​​ -​ William Troost-Ekong

Striker of the Year​​​​ -​ Odion Ighalo

MVP in the NWFL ​​​- ​Rasheedat Ajibade

MVP in NPFL ​​​​- ​Junior Lokosa

Queen of the Pitch​​​​ – ​Francisca Ordega

King of the Pitch ​​​​- ​Ahmed Musa

Club of the Year​​​​ -​ Enugu Rangers

Coach of the Year ​​​​-​ Gbenga Ogunbote

Referee of the Year ​​​- ​Adebimpe Quadri

National Team of the Year​​ -​ Super Falcons

Do you want to be the first to get these news,updates and vital info?
PAY ATTENTION!   Apple Gives up ’Tax’ on Medical Apps After Outcry

Name *

Email *


About the author

Austin Oni

Carefree, Honest, Adventurous, Loving and an optimistic reporter

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.